Erneuerbare Energien Hamburg Clusteragentur

Association for the Promotion of the Renewable Energy Hamburg Cluster Our Committee members

Eight voluntary members are responsible for the strategy of the cluster Renewable Energy Hamburg. Experts from the fields of economics and science take care of a useful and up-to-date strategy reflecting the aims of the members.

Sebastian Averdung


Managing Director Averdung Ingenieure

Michael Prinz

Deputy Chairman

Managing Director Hamburg Energie GmbH

Ralf Skowronnek


Head of Renewable Energies Industry Team, Marsh GmbH

Torsten Hinsche

Committee member

Dr. Alexandra von Bernstorff

Committee member

Managing Director Luxcara GmbH

Pieter Wasmuth

Committee member

Vattenfall GmbH’s authorised representative for the Hamburg Metropolitan Region

Prof. Dr. Werner Beba

Associated Member

Professor HafenCity Universität Hamburg

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ingo Weidlich

Associated Member

Professor HafenCity Universität Hamburg