Erneuerbare Energien Hamburg Clusteragentur

Supervisory Board - EEHH GmbH Our Supervisory Board members

Six voluntary members supervise the work of the cluster agency of Renewable Energy Hamburg according to the intentions of the stakeholders of the cluster agency.

Dr. Rolf Bösinger

Head of Supervisory Board

State Councillor Hamburg Ministry of Economics, Transport and Innovation

Michael Westhagemann

Deputy Head of Supervisory Boad

Dr. Michael Beckereit

Supervisory Boad Member

Michael Pollmann

Supervisory Board member

State Councillor, Ministry of Environment and Energy

Ralf Skowronnek

Supervisory Board member

Head of Renewable Energies Industry Team, Marsh GmbH